If you’re having an issue on Vigo Video, contact support to let us know what’s up. If you want to delete your account, you can follow the next steps:
- For deletion of Vigo video account firstly you need to click on settings from home screen.
- After clicking on settings you will see many options like privacy, help and feedback, account. You have to click on account option.
- After clicking on account option you will see some options. And also on the bottom there is FAQ option. Click on that.
- Then a page will open which contains information’s and details about Vigo video like linking account, account deletion. Click on account deletion’s here option.
- Then in next page click continue option.
- Lastly you will see option for delete account and cancel. click on delete account option.
- Now your account is deleted.
PLEASE NOTE: Deleting your account is a permanent and irreversible move. After an account is deleted, there is no option for recovery.